Who’s Who

President: Nigel Perrin

Vice President: John Bawden

Musical Director: Andrew Cleary  More...

Deputy Conductor: <script>Sheila Javes

Rehearsal Accompanist: Brian Moles


Section Reps

  • Tenor: Chris Oakley
  • Bass: Richard Smith
  • 1st Soprano: Jess Smith
  • 2nd Soprano: Susan Burt
  • 1st Alto: Kate Baker
  • 2nd Alto: Kath Shimmin

Other helpers

  • Orchestral Secretary: Vacant
  • Friends Scheme:  <script>Heather White
  • Music Librarian: <script>Keith Powers
  • Concert Manager: Jonathon Winnicott
  • Programmes and posters: Richard Smith
  • Website: Steve McIntyre
  • Membership Secretary: Susan Burt
  • Tickets: Jane Moon
  • Front of House: Keir and Jane McClelland
  • Publicity: To be advised
  • Social Media: George Pickburn