Recordings – Christmas 2018

Here is a selection of pieces from our Christmas Concert, held on 8 December, 2018:

The Truth From Above:

The First Nowell:

O Little One Sweet:

Candlelight Carol:

Sussex Carol:

Good King Wenceslas:

Coventry Carol:

Sans Day Carol:

O Come, All Ye Faithful:

O Little Town of Bethlehem:

Silent Night:

The Infant King:

In the Bleak Midwinter:

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing:

Ding Dong! Merrily on High:

We Wish You a Merry Christmas:

With acknowledgements to the authors and publishers of the Carols for Choirs series.

Leave a Reply